Announcement of New Board Members & Officers at Las Campanas



Announcement of New Board Members & Officers

Dear Las Campanas Owners:

The Board of Directors for the Las Campanas Master Association announces the election of three (3) Board members, John (Jack) Campbell, John Flynn and John Hamilton, as well as the election of officers and Board members, effective October 31, 2018.

The Board of Directors with their terms of office are listed below:

Ed Schulz, President

Term Expires: 10/20

James Martin, Vice President

Term Expires: 10/20

Carmen Paradis, Secretary

Term Expires: 10/19

John (Jack) Campbell, Treasurer

Term Expires: 10/21

John Flynn, Director

Term Expires: 10/21

John Hamilton, Director

Term Expires: 10/21

Tom Moss, Director

Term Expires: 10/19

William Prull, Director

Term Expires: 10/20

Alan Box, Las Campanas Land Holdings (Developer)

We also wish to express our gratitude to the outgoing Board members, Bill Butler, John House, and Susan Kiely for all of their hard work and dedication to the Las Campanas Association.

Thank you,

Paul Skojec, General Manager

Las Campanas Owners Association

Don’t miss out on any Las Campanas updates!

Sign up to the LCOA email list